REFERRALS
APPRAISALS (Fine Arts)
Tony Pernicone
415-699-8245
BOOKKEEPING
D.Lee Benson 415-456-0451
 
Lynda Cence
415-370-4401
 
Brandon M. Dante - Books in Balance
415-455-9455
 
Diane T. Mendez (in-house only)
510-301-7921
 
Dawn Atkinson
415-459-1230
BUSINESS EVALUATIONS CPA
Ken Frank 415-892-1040, ken@kfacpa.com
CAREER COUNSELING
Diane Wexler 415-327-3364
CORPORATE CPA
Pat Chin 415-982-1492
ESTATE PLANNING ATTORNEY/CPA
Phil Wojtalewicz 925-930-9138
FAMILY LAW
Renee R. Churnus 415-455-8081, renee@chernus.com
 
Sharon Mah
415-454-9680, sharon@mahweilaw.com
  Deborah Marx
510-763-5611, debmarx@deborahmarx.com
FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Roger Gainer - Gainer Financial 415-331-9030, roger@gainerfinancial.com
  Tyler Needham - The Oak Knoll Group
650-340-6580, tyler.louis.needman@morganstanley.com
  Robert Gross - Emery Howard
650-579-7100, Rob@emeryhoward.com
  Jeff Stoffer - Stoffer Wealth Advisors
415-706-7800, jeff@stofferwealthadvisors.com
  Laurie Nardone - Shira Ridge Wealth Management
415-721-0275 x.102, info@ShiraRidge.com
HUMAN RESOURCE ISSUES
Employer's Guardian - Todd at ext 7014 916-635-2543
IRS INNOCENT SPOUSE SPECIALIST
George Pritchard 510-637-3038
CASH LIFE INSURANCE SETTLEMENTS
Carole S. Fiedler - Innovative Settlement Solutions 415-925-1175, innovativesettlements@gmail.com
LOAN MODIFICATIONS
Frank Welch 650-740-3553
MEDICAL/MEDICARE CONSULTING
Mike Ahern 415-898-7636
MORTGAGE LOAN BROKERS
Carl Mogilnicki, Pro Mortgage 415-945-4833, chmogilnicki@gmail.com
 
Mark Lachtman, First Capital
415-485-1080, mark@fcgmortgage.com
 
Jodi Fischer, PNC Mortgage
415-897-9103, jodi.fischer@pncmortgage.com
NONPROFIT TAX PREPARATION
Mark Mumm, CPA 415-453-3341, mark@markmummcpa.com
OFFICE ORGANIZATION
Virginia Simmons 415-485-1114
PAYROLL
Paychex: Chris Arnold
415-899-0203 ext 30485
R.E. AGENT/SHORT SALE EXPERT
Greg Browman 415-519-6062
REAL ESTATE ATTORNEY
Monty Georgeson 415-455-0262
RETIREMENT COACHING
Tom Ucko, CPA 415-924-7010, tom@ucko.com
REVERSE MORTGAGES
Marge Bottari 415-305-3425
SMALL BUSINESS RETIREMENT PLANS
Sierra Pacific Financial Advisors 510-438-6878
TAX ATTORNEYS
Bill Taggert 510-893-9999
  David Brown 925-930-0998
WORKER'S COMPENSATION POLICIES State Compensation Insurance Fund 1-888-782-8338

 

RETURN TO MAIN PAGE